welcome.

I have wanted to document all the food stuffs in my life for years – and finally have decided to dedicate the time to do so. Eating is my favorite hobby, and thankfully I also love to cook. My cooking knowledge is quite basic, but it prevents my recent college graduate self from living off of packaged Kraft Mac and Cheese (which I DO crave more often than not…). I like to eat simple, clean, and healthy, however I indulge in the cheesy, carby, and sweet stuffs more than I’d like to admit. I love exploring local restaurants however also enjoy traveling to different parts of the world, mainly to try their cuisines.The blog posts to come will encompass all of the above.

I hope starting this blog will motivate me to try new things, broaden my palate, and heck, channel my inner Julia Child. But most of all, I know it will keep my heart happy and tummy full!

Here’s to the start of a wonderful food filled journey.

4 thoughts on “welcome.

Leave a Reply

